Unrivalled Events Market Calendar

MARKET CALENDAR
Spring / Summer  

2021
Sunday October 3, 10am-2pm
Saturday October 30, 10am-2pm
Tuesday November 2, 10am-2pm
Sunday November 7, 10am - 2pm
Friday November 12, 5pm - 9pm
Sunday November 21, 10am - 2pm
Saturday November 27, 10am - 2pm
Friday December 3, 5pm - 9pm
Sunday December 5, 10am - 2pm
Friday December 10, 5pm - 9pm
Sunday December 12, 10am - 2pm
Market 
Moorooduc Station Market
The 5ifth Market Chelsea
Mt Martha South Beach Market
Moorooduc Station Market
Soul Night Market Mornington
Lakeside Market Pakenham
The 5ifth Market Chelsea
Soul Night Market Brighton
Moorooduc Station Market
Soul Night Market Dromana Estate
Lakeside Market Pakenham

Download our Latest PDF Calendar 

2021 / 22 FULL SPRING SUMMER CALENDAR

Updated 21/9 

OLD CALENDARS

2020/21 Summer 

2021 Winter