top of page
Unrivalled Events Market Calendar

MARKET CALENDAR
2024 Winter 
Jun - Sep 

Dates
Name
Location
Times
Monday June 10
Mt Martha South Beach Market
Mt Martha House Lawn
10-2pm
Friday June 14
Soul Night Market
PCT, Mornington
5-9pm
Friday June 21
Soul Night Market
Morris Moor, Moorabbin
5-9pm
Friday June 28
Melbourne Street Food Awards
Food Yard, Mornington
5-8pm
Saturday June 29
The 5ifth Market
Bicentennial Park,Chelsea
10-2pm
Friday July 12
Soul Night Market
PCT, Mornington
5-9pm
Friday July 19
Soul Night Market
Morris Moor, Moorabbin
5-9pm
Friday July 26
Melbourne Street Food Awards
Food Yard, Mornington
5-8pm
Friday August 9
Soul Night Market
PCT, Mornington
5-9pm
Friday August 16
Soul Night Market
Morris Moor, Moorabbin
5-9pm
Friday August 23
Melbourne Street Food Awards
Food Yard, Mornington
5-8pm
Saturday August 31
The 5ifth Market
Bicentennial Park,Chelsea
10-2pm
Friday September 20
Melbourne Street Food Awards
Food Yard, Mornington
5-8pm
Friday September 27
Mt Martha South Beach Market
Mt Martha House Lawn
10-2pm
Please check the website and social media before attending. Calendar last updated 24th May 2024
bottom of page