Unrivalled Events Market Calendar

MARKET CALENDAR 

2020
Saturday October 31, 10am - 3pm
Tuesday November 3, 9am - 2pm
Sunday November 15, 10am - 2pm
Sunday November 29, 10am - 3pm 
Saturday December 6, 10am - 2pm
Saturday December 12, 9am - 2pm
2021
Sunday January 3, 10am - 3pm
Friday January 8, 5pm - 9pm
Sunday January 17, 10am - 2pm
Saturday January 30, 10am - 3pm 
Friday February 5, 5pm - 9pm 
Sunday February 7, 10am - 3pm
Saturday February 13, 9am - 2pm
Sunday February 21, 10am - 2pm
Friday March 5, 5pm - 9pm 
Sunday March 7, 10am - 3pm
Saturday March 13, 10am - 3pm
Sunday March 21, 10am - 2pm
Monday April 5, 9am - 2pm
Friday May 21, 5pm - 9pm
Saturday May 29, 10am - 3pm
Market 
The 5ifth Market Chelsea
Mt Martha South Beach Market
Lakeside Market Pakenham
The 5ifth Market 
Lakeside Market Pakenham
Mt Martha South Beach Market 
Moorooduc Station Market
Soul Night Market Brighton
Lakeside Market Pakenham 
The 5ifth Market Chelsea
Soul Night Market Brighton 
Moorooduc Station Market
Mt Martha South Beach Market
Lakeside Market Pakenham
Soul Night Market Brighton
Moorooduc Station Market
The 5ifth Market Chelsea
Lakeside Market Pakenham  
Mt Martha South Beach Market
Soul Night Market Mornington 
The 5ifth Market Chelsea

Download our PDF Calendar 

Last updated November 20 2020 

Head Office

Mount Martha, Victoria, 3934, Australia.

Tel: 0411 239 496

admin@unrivalledevents.com.au 

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn

© 2020 Unrivalled Events